Greenway transport out of brampton

oakwood

Has anyone dealt with this company?
Can anyone assist with information on this?
And issues on payments?
Or delay in payments?

Gord M

I'm at Greenway and I never get any calls for payables and i'm in early and often answer the phones before 9am, I think we pay in 35 days or less. I'm very interested in more feedback. "Cause I think we are awesome to deal with!

I'd like to hear from Vanspek and Woody so I can look into why you were paid that slow. 416-857-3803 Gord

ONMARST

I'm at Greenway and I never get any calls for payables and i'm in early and often answer the phones before 9am, I think we pay in 35 days or less. I'm very interested in more feedback. "Cause I think we are awesome to deal with!

I'd like to hear from Vanspek and Woody so I can look into why you were paid that slow. 416-857-3803 Gord
is this Gord Miller

ONMARST

I used to work as a owner operator. First 2 months they are very good with every one specially company driver.
but basically they trapped owner operator while hold the first 2 weeks cheques and then play around.
actually they are very smart to play

Gord M

I used to work as a owner operator. First 2 months they are very good with every one specially company driver.
but basically they trapped owner operator while hold the first 2 weeks cheques and then play around.
actually they are very smart to play
A lot of guys love the place, there is always envy in this business as it seems some guys get the best loads or better trucks, but i think they are fair here. We will hit the 200 truck plateau sometime this year, so that's a lot of drivers and o/o to keep happy.............not everyone will be.

ONMARST

I can understand gord you working with Greenway. its not matter of happiness, If company hit 200 trucks it doesn't mean that they were so kind from very begining.Now this company lifted way up so they must be nice which is fine.